Boost Online Orders With Customer Data

Unlock every tool you need to boost your online presence: social media, custom marketing and more.

GET STARTED
Boost Online Orders With Customer Data

Restaurant Marketing Streamlined

Get the most out of your marketing dollar. Our team will create campaigns that reach Google, social media, emails and more – all targeted to help grow business growth for you! As a result we can guarantee success because our clients are backed by experts in their field with decades worth experience creating successful strategies across many platforms including online search engine optimization (SEO).

Restaurant Marketing Streamlined

Social Media

Our social media campaigns reach your target audience at the right time and place, so you can focus on what’s important. We do all of the heavy lifting for our clients by building custom strategies that get results month after month! Whether it’s Facebook ads or Instagram videos – we’ve got a little something in store (pun intended) to work with any budget imaginable.

Social Media
Email Marketing

Email Marketing

Make your marketing as unique and crave-worthy as the food you serve at home with branded emails. The best way is by customizing email campaigns so that you can bring customers back again; send targeted offers tailored specifically towards everyone’s preferences based upon information provided through Fleksa..

Print Marketing

From the moment you open your doors, it’s important that people know who serves what. That means custom signage and handouts for each of your clients! Let our designers bring the perfect look into focus with some quality lettering tailored just right and an elegant color palette that works as well in person as on paper.

Print Marketing

Loyalty Program

With Fleksa, everyone’s a marketer! It’s easy to build and customize campaigns that deliver notifications right when your customers need them. You can reward customers who order regularly and encourage everyone else to follow suit. Fleksa handles everything – including regular messages for the discerning customer that lets them know how close they are from getting a discount!.

Loyalty Program
Digitize Your Restaurant

Digitize Your
Restaurant

And turn people visiting your website into regular food clients…

Talk to us today and we’ll run grow your restaurant bussiness like never before

Logo

Limitless Orders. No Commissions.

© 2022 fleksa.de

Verbessern Sie Ihren Online-Auftritt unter der Verwendung von Kundendaten

Schöpfen Sie ihr Potenzial hinsichtlich sozialer Medien und Marketing mittels ausgewählter Tools bestmöglich aus

LOSLEGEN
Verbessern Sie Ihren Online-Auftritt unter der Verwendung von Kundendaten

Restaurant-Marketing rationalisiert

Holen Sie das Beste aus Ihrem Marketingbudget heraus. Unser Team erstellt Kampagnen, die Google, die sozialen Medien, E-Mails und vieles mehr erreichen – alles gezielt, um Ihr Unternehmenswachstum zu unterstützen!

Restaurant-Marketing rationalisiert

Soziale Medien

Unsere Social-Media-Kampagnen erreichen Ihre Zielgruppe zur richtigen Zeit und am richtigen Ort, damit Sie sich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren können. Wir übernehmen die ganze Arbeit für unsere Kunden, indem wir maßgeschneiderte Strategien entwickeln, die Monat für Monat zu guten Ergebnissen führen! Ob Facebook-Anzeigen oder Instagram-Videos – wir haben für jedes erdenkliche Budget etwas auf Lager (Wortspiel beabsichtigt).

Soziale Medien
E-Mail-Marketing

E-Mail-Marketing

Machen Sie Ihr Marketing so einzigartig und begehrenswert wie das Essen, das Sie zu Hause servieren – mit gebrandeten E-Mails. Am besten ist es, wenn Sie Ihre E-Mail-Kampagnen so anpassen, dass Ihre Kunden wiederkommen. Senden Sie gezielte Angebote, die speziell auf die Vorlieben jedes Einzelnen zugeschnitten sind, basierend auf den von Fleksa bereitgestellten Informationen.

Print-Marketing

Von dem Moment an, in dem Sie Ihre Türen öffnen, ist es wichtig, dass die Leute wissen, wer was serviert. Das bedeutet individuelle Beschilderung und Handouts für jeden Ihrer Kunden! Lassen Sie unsere Designer das perfekte Erscheinungsbild in den Fokus rücken – mit einem hochwertigen Schriftzug, der genau auf Sie zugeschnitten ist, und einer eleganten Farbpalette, die in der Realität genauso gut wirkt wie auf dem Papier.

Print-Marketing

Loyalitätsprogramm

Mit Fleksa ist jeder ein Vermarkter! Es ist einfach, Kampagnen zu erstellen und anzupassen, die Benachrichtigungen genau dann liefern, wenn Ihre Kunden sie brauchen, uvm. Sie können Kunden, die regelmäßig bestellen, belohnen und alle anderen dazu ermutigen, es Ihnen gleichzutun. Fleksa kümmert sich um alles – einschließlich regelmäßiger Nachrichten für den anspruchsvollen Kunden, die ihn darüber informieren, dass er kurz vor einem Rabatt steht!

Loyalitätsprogramm
Digitalisieren Sie Ihr Restaurant

Digitalisieren Sie Ihr
Restaurant

Und verwandeln Sie die Besucher Ihrer Website in Stammkunden…

Sprechen Sie noch heute mit uns und wir werden Ihr Restaurant wachsen lassen wie nie zuvor

Logo

Unbegrenzte Aufträge. Keine Provisionen.

© 2022 fleksa.de